Som det brukar vara...

Jag vill ha dig..

Kategori: Skriftalster

Det finns ingen så vacker som du, när du sover. Ingen så vacker som dig när du ler, när du biter på tungan lite oskyldigt när du trugskrattat.




Its all about "taking chances"
Its all about you.
Your fragrence is my soul
My soul needs you
but you're walking away.

You're always walking away when sunset is near.
But baby, when i'm with you i can hear
the sounds of happiness far, far away but still so clear.


Waves in the air tells me
It tells me the truth
we are done
and there's nothing to do 'bout it,..
We are all gonna Give something.

You are wispering in my dreams, baby
i can hear you..
You are still in my mind, honey

You're always walking away when sunset is near.
But baby, when i'm with you i can hear
the sounds of happiness far, far away but still so clear.


Baby, dont you ever leave me..
Baby, dont you walk away..






Fagert

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: